HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 13 APRIL 2024

1	At 10:15 AM & After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
3	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
4	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi
5	After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu
6	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
7	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
8	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
9	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
10	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)